365 Days of Granny Squares Week 8 Fabulous February!

Wow, I know you guys think I have totally deserted you since I haven’t been posting or commenting back much. This up and down weather with so much rain rain rain sunny warm cold snow rain rain is killing us all.

I was sick for awhile and then I was making the squares, I just wasn’t doing a very good job of taking, sorting, and cropping the photos. So I spent almost a whole day to finish up Fabulous February photos, March Madness and just a couple for April already.

So what is happening is that I’m not going to be able to do this weekly like I had planned every time. Sometimes it might be a week or it might be a month, but be assured that I am chugging along with the squares that are growing in piles every day.

There were some cool flower looking ones in this section:

 

And a few that just came out darn pretty:

I guess you can tell that I like purple. LOL.

I hope not to be away so long anymore. See you next time.

In the meantime, you can follow along with Nadia at Yarntopia.

365 Days of Granny Squares

And my fellow square Sherron Ostrander

This entry was published on April 2, 2018 at 6:02 pm and is filed under 365 Days of Granny Squares, 365 Days of Granny Squares 2, 365 Days of Granny Squares Fabulous February Week 8, 365 Days of Granny Squares Week 2, 365 Days of Granny Squares Week 3, 365 Days of Granny Squares Week 4, 365 Days of Granny Squares Week 5, 365 Days of Granny Squares Week 6 & 7 Lots of Hearts, American, At home, Crafts, Crochet, Employment, Family, Green Living, Humor, Lessons from the past., Living/Style, Minimalize, Nostalgia, Nostalgia, Personal, Simple living, Uncategorized, Valentines Day, Winning, Writing. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “365 Days of Granny Squares Week 8 Fabulous February!

  1. I love the purple-ish ones the best too! 🙂

  2. Purple is my favorite color so I’m definitely digging your purples this round! Great job Darlene. 🙂

  3. Fellow Square, eh? LOL!

Leave a comment